Do I have to confirm my email?

Last Updated: Nov 26, 2015 10:55AM CET

In this article

    On registering a BannerFlow account an email will be sent to the email given on registration which will prompt you to confirm your email. This has to be done within 24 hours after register or your account will get disabled, confirming your email will activate it again. Although, if you don't confirm it within 72 hours in total, then your account will be completely deleted.

     

    Please note:

    In case you don't receive any emails in your inbox, please check your spam.

    support@bannerflow.com
    https://cdn.desk.com/
    false
    desk
    Loading
    seconds ago
    a minute ago
    minutes ago
    an hour ago
    hours ago
    a day ago
    days ago
    about
    false
    Invalid characters found
    /customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete