The admin users on a Bannerflow account have the opportunity to lock a banner set. When the banner set it locked, the users on the account can only open a non editable showcase to preview the banners and download the fallback images in that banner set. An admin user on the account needs to unlock the banner set before normal users can edit the banners again.
1. Highlight the banner set that you wish to lock by clicking on the corresponding row.
2. Click on the lock option.
3. A pop-up window will appear asking you to confirm the lock of the banner set.
4. When clicking on the banner set after it has been locked will show a message and a few buttons. The image below displays this page. The admin will see the unlock banner set button and the user will see the same but without that button.